New College President 2022
The ACP has welcomed Dr Lisa Marks to the role of President of the college. We welcome her to the role as the first female president of the college in its history.

We wish you all the best in your role Lisa, and thank Dr Simon Thibault for his contributions in the role of President during the past two years. Simon will continue his part in the college as the Immediate Past President.

Lisa Marks 2022 v2.jpg
Dr Lisa Marks
The Australasian College of Phlebology