New College President
On the 28 November 2020, Dr Simon Thibault became the President of the Australasian College of Phlebology.

We would like to congratulate Dr Thibault on becoming the 5th President of the College and look forward to working with him through his term as President.

We would also like to thank Dr Adrian Lim for his time and dedication to the role of President over the last 3 years and look forward to continue working with him in the coming years to finalise some exciting projects in which he has been instrumental and to continue on with those that have already been put in place to assist and guide our members.