New College Board for 2024

The elections were held online ending at 11:59am AEDT, Sunday 12 November 2023. There were 10 nominations for the 10 available positions on the Board.

The College Board Members are:

Dr Steve Benson
Dr Keturah Hoffman
Dr David Huber
Dr Nicholas Kemp
Dr Stuart McMaster
Dr Peter Paraskevas
Prof. Kurosh Parsi
Prof. Neil Piller
Dr Stefania Roberts
Dr Andrew Stirling

The College executive Board members are:

Dr Lisa Marks (President)
Dr Simon Thibault (Immediate Past President)
Dr Paul Thibault (Treasurer)
Dr David Connor (Honorary Secretary)
Dr Niloorfar Yazdani (Chief Censor)