ACP Executive Board
The Board Members for 2022 as elected by and from the Fellows of the Australasian College of Phlebology are:

Executive Board



Dr Simon Thibault


President Elect

Dr Lisa Marks


Immediate Past President

Dr Adrian Lim


Honorary Secretary

Dr David Connor



Dr Paul Thibault


Board Members

Dr Stephen Benson

Dr Paul Dinnen

Dr Joseph Grace

Dr David Huber

Dr Chris Lekich

Dr Stuart McMaster

Dr Peter Paraskevas

Prof. Kurosh Parsi

Prof. Neil Piller

Dr  Stefania Roberts